Worldwide Trips  

Join an Existing Trip

Video Icon Featured Video

Want to join a trip currently being organized? Choose from two options:

  • Join Team Members From Your Area – To find out what trips are being organized from your part of the country, contact your Thrivent Financial representative or call the Member Connection Center toll-free at 800-THRIVENT (800-847-4836) and say "fraternal" at the prompt.
  • Join Team Members From Across the U.S. – Review this list of available trip options and contact the team leader for more information. New trips will be posted to this website as they become available. To receive a monthly e-newsletter update of available Thrivent Builds Worldwide trips, please sign up for Habitat for Humanity's Global Village email list.

2014 Trips

Team Leaders

Dates

Vietnam Jim Wolf
jimwolf46@msn.com
October 17–26, 2014
El Salvador Steve Becker and Eric Dodd
steve.becker@thrivent.com
eric.dodd@thrivent.com
October 18–26, 2014
Hawaii Lonnie Sievert and Mike Andersen
lsievert25@gmail.com
mike.andersen@thrivent.com
November 1–10, 2014
Sea Island, SC Beth Schnabel
eschnabel47@gmail.com
November 9–15, 2014
Nepal
Everest Build
Joseph Wollersheim and Don Stingle
joseph.wollersheim@thrivent.com
don.stingle@thrivent.com
November 13–22, 2014
Vietnam Paul Erbes
pkerbes@gmail.com
Nov. 30–Dec. 7, 2014

2015 Trips

Team Leaders

Dates

Costa Rica Timothy Van Rooy
timothy.vanrooy@thrivent.com
March 7-15, 2015