Worldwide Trips  

Join an Existing Trip

Video Icon Featured Video

Want to join a trip currently being organized? Choose from two options:

  • Join Team Members From Your Area – To find out what trips are being organized from your part of the country, contact your Thrivent Financial representative or call the Member Connection Center toll-free at 800-THRIVENT (800-847-4836) and say "fraternal" at the prompt.
  • Join Team Members From Across the U.S. – Review this list of available trip options and contact the team leader for more information. New trips will be posted to this website as they become available. To receive a monthly e-newsletter update of available Thrivent Builds Worldwide trips, please sign up for Habitat for Humanity's Global Village email list.

2016 TripsTeam LeadersDates
El Salvador

Steve Becker
steve.becker@thrivent.com

July 30–Aug. 7, 2016
Fiji Bob Ward
robertw0902@gmail.com
August 13–21, 2016
Cambodia Ottis Smith
ottis.smith@thrivent.com
October 22–30, 2016
El Salvador

Kevin Buckley and Diane Lewicki
buckleyk@gmail.com
nursediane@gmail.com

October 22–30, 2016
Kona,
Hawaii
Anita Sites and Rhonda Obert
anita.sites68@yahoo.com
racepace@windstream.net
October 22–30, 2016
Kona,
Hawaii
Lonnie Sievert
lonnie.sievert@yahoo.com
November 5–13, 2016
Nicaragua

Bob DePasquale and Brad Nelson
bob.depasquale@thrivent.com
brad.nelson@thrivent.com

November 5–13, 2016
Trinidad and
Tobago
Kari Woodson
buildwithkaribill@gmail.com
November 19–27, 2016